Avrupa Konutlari Became the Most Reputable Brand of 2020

Avrupa Konutlari Became the Most Reputable Brand of 2020

The "Brand Value and Perception Survey 2020", organised by Marketing Turkiye, one of Turkey's leading advertising and media sector publishers, in collaboration with Akademetre Research & Strategic Planning for the seventh year in a row to determine the "Most Reputable Brand of the Year", has been concluded.

As a result of the research conducted in 12 provinces in the real estate category, the public deemed Avrupa Konutlari worthy of the "Most Reputable Brand of 2020" award. Speaking at the award ceremony, Serhan Cetinsaya, Member of the Board of Directors of Artas Insaat, stated that the concept of branded housing was first engraved in the memory of the people of the country with the brand "Avrupa Konutlari". Cetinsaya thanked everyone who contributed to this success and received the award.

Distribution of Duties in Besiktas Board of Directors Engin Baltaci has been appointed as the second president and press spokesperson in the new management of Besiktas. Emre Kocadag and Serhan Cetinsaya will also serve as vice-presidents. The distribution of duties was made in Beşiktaş's new board of directors. The board of directors under the chairmanship of Ahmet Nur Cebi, who was elected at the general assembly held on 29 May and took office on 1 June, held its first meeting on 2 June. According to the statement made by Besiktas, the distribution of duties was made at the board of directors meeting held today. The duties of the board members are as follows:
  • Engin Baltaci: Second chairman, press spokesman, responsible for legal affairs and relations with all boards of the Club.
  • Emre Kocadag: Vice President, Press spokesman, responsible for the football branch and Umraniye Nevzat Demir Facilities.
  • Serhan Cetinsaya: Vice President, Investments, responsible for property management and development.
  • Mehtap Mutlusan Ferah: Secretary General, responsible for sponsorship and marketing, human resources and administrative affairs.
  • Murat Kilic: Treasurer, responsible for financial affairs, finance and IT (Information Technology).
  • Celal Aral: Responsible for managing relations with public institutions.
  • Umut Tahir Güneş: Responsible for the basketball branch and Akatlar sports complex facility.
  • Ali Bayrak: Responsible for associations and social facilities (NO:1903, Akatlar and Pendik).
  • Bilgehan Cenk Surmen: Responsible for Vodafone Park Stadium and fan relations.
  • Ibrahim Kemal Baris Dillioglu: Responsible for purchasing goods and services and developing digital projects.
  • Seyit Ates: Responsible for amateur branches and Süleyman Seba Facilities.
  • Umut Senol: Responsible for Kartal Yuvasi and local administration relations.
  • Melih Arslan: Responsible for volleyball branch, project and business development.
  • Kemal Erdogan: Football A.S. board member responsible for relations with TFF and UEFA.
  • Firat Fidan: Member of the Board of Directors of Football A.S. responsible for the Football Academy and women's football.
  • Enis Ulusoy: Responsible member of the transfer committee.
  • İbrahim Altinsay: Chairman's Consultant.